Testimonials

Testimonials


5stars obertbk01 (11/09/2015)

Michael Hatfield went above and beyond his job duties and provided a level of service that we have not previously experienced in our real estate transactions. He was patient during the search, offer, and negotiation process, never compromising our needs or interests. He was thorough, hands on, and consistently communicated during escrow, again always protecting our interests. Finally, after close of escrow and to this day (now 1 month after move-in), he remained/remains engaged above and beyond his duties, to ensure that our transition into our new home and community is as seamless as possible. He earned every penny of his commission, and it is worth noting that we haven’t always felt that way about real estate professionals. When there is another occasion to buy or sell a home, we will definitely be working with Michael. Thanks Michael!
Local Knowledge:
Process Expertise, Responsiveness, Negotiation Skills: ALL 5 STARS!

5stars ZillowUser (10/24/2015)

I could not recommend him more. A great guy and honest. Found my home very quickly and I’m happy with it. We initially looked at homes in the area but this one was the best value for the money and the others were troubled with pricing and legal problems. I paid cash and the deal closed in 10 days. He knew exactly what he was doing and what I wanted. I got to know Mike and I’m now friendly with him. I 100%A trust him. The home I bought was on the market for one day and I got a very good price. He has since that time stayed in touch with me and worked to help me understand the process. I share a common interest in cars with Mike and I talk to him about his racing career. I hope to have Mike work with me on homes in the future and I will recommend him to my friends and when I go to sell my home in Danville. I am now looking at investment property in the area and I will ask Mike to help me with that when the time comes. This was a very positive experiences for me and my family. Mike was an airline pilot for Delta and the discipline in the cockpit is the same discipline he puts into his realty business.
Local Knowledge:
Process Expertise, Responsiveness, Negotiation Skills: ALL 5 STARS!

5stars Jordan (09/24/2014 – Helped me rent a home)

Hand’s down the best realtor in the Bay area! He went above and beyond what I expected him to do. I would recommend him to anyone!

5stars debbarry1 (09/15/2014 – Currently working together)

Michael and I have worked together for over 5 years. Michael has always shown integrity and respect when dealing with his clients. He is very thorough when it comes to his transactions and he is very hands on. Michael’s buyers and sellers are always happy with the service they are provided and can not say enough good things about him. I feel very lucky to have him as one of my clients.

5stars ttuazon (08/06/2014 – Currently working together)

Michael treats everyone as if they are family. Very professional and has a wealth of knowledge. I would highly recommend him!

5stars Shelby Thornton (07/23/2014 – Helped me sell a home)

“Extra Mile” describes Michael perfectly. He embodies what is best in both an agent and a person.

5stars Robert L. Welsh (07/22/2014 Helped me sell a home)

Mike is the ultimate professional. His in depth knowledge of the market played a huge factor in my house selling quickly and at a great price. His integrity is of the highest caliber and I would highly recommend him as a buyers or sellers agent.

5stars Dawn Thornton (07/19/2014 Helped me sell a home)

Michael Hatfield will deal with you honestly. He brings a wealth of local knowledge and experience to the real estate listing / selling process, and has an EXCEPTIONAL group of support personnel to help you get your home prepared for sale. His marketing plans are without compare in the industry. He is able to work with other agents/sellers/buyers to bring everyone to the table feeling good about their decisions. His personal integrity, energy, and ‘can-do’ attitude make him, in my opinion, the best agent in the Diablo Valley today. He helped me sell my Alamo home in FOUR DAYS in July of 2013. I consistently recommend him without hesitation.

5stars K. Bloat (07/18/2014 Helped me sell a home)

I hired Michael to sell my parents home. His excellent marketing resulted in a quick sale at the asking price. Michael also was wonderful thought the process as he took control and kept me informed almost daily. I recommend Michael to everyone.

5stars Paul Aagahi (07/15/2014 Helped me sell a home)

Dear Michael, thank you for the fine job you did selling my home. you are the best. -pa

5stars Cristina (07/14/2014 Helped me buy a home)

Michael is extraordinary. He goes the extra mile in order to make sure his clients are happy and obtains the best deal for them. He is always there for his clients, even after the deal is closed, ready to help with referrals, additional info, anything that is needed. We never met somebody so dedicated and so friendly in the same time. He makes the whole process smooth and pleasant, without any pressure or hurry. When the time will come to buy a new house, we will definitely look for him again. In our opinion Michael is by far the best real estate broker possible in the Bay Area.